The Loop - Morrow County Public Transportation Statewide Transportation Improvement Fund (STIF) Advisory Committee 2022

2022			
Members	Minimum Members: 5	Maximum Members: 9	Term allowance: 3 years
NAMES	REPRESENTING		TERM EXPIRATION
Vacancy	Ione Seniors/Low Income		6/30/2021
Aaron Palmquist	Irrigon/Low Income		6/30/2024
Chair			
Debbie Radie	Boardman Employers/Employees		12/31/2024
Vice Chair			
Kerry Hawley	Heppner	Poniora	12/31/2022
Kerry nawley	Tieppher	Semors	12/31/2022
Katie Imes	County Staff T	ransportation	12/31/2022
Stephanie Case	County Staff	/Community	12/31/2022
_		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
Karen Pettigrew	Boardman/I	low Income	12/31/2023
Sheryll Bates	Heppner	/Seniors	10/30/2024
Vacancy	Boardman/Trans	sit Destinations	4/7/2024
vacuncy	Doardinall/Italia		4/1/2024