The Loop Morrow County Co Transportation STF Advisory Committee 2022

| Members | Maximum Members: 11 | Term allowance: 4 years |
|-----------------------------|---|-------------------------|
| NAMES | REPRESENTING | TERM EXPIRATION |
| Sheryll Bates | Heppner/Community | 12/31/2024 |
| Vacant | Boardman/Hispanic | 12/31/2020 |
| Vacant | Boardman/Hispanic | 12/31/2020 |
| Debra Khaljani | Heppner/Transit User | 1/26/2026 |
| Vacant | Lexington/Community | 12/31/2021 |
| Aaron Palmquist | Irrigon/Community | 12/31/2021 |
| "George" Virginia Nairns | Heppner/Sr. & Disabled | 12/31/2022 |
| Karen Pettigrew | Boardman/Sr. | 12/31/2022 |
| Kerry Hawley | Heppner/Low-Income/Disabled Transit User | 12/31/2022 |
| Katie Imes | Trans. Coordinator | 12/31/2022 |
| Stephanie Case | Planner | 12/31/2022 |