2023 Committee & Board Assignments

Chair David Sykes

Airport Advisory Committee

Broadband Network Consortium Board

Columbia Development Authority – Appointed as Alternate 1-4-23 to remainder of Melissa Lindsay's four-year

term, expiring 12-31-24, via Order #OR-2023-1

Columbia River Enterprise Zone II Board * - Appointed 1-4-23

Community Action Program of East Central Oregon (CAPECO)

Community Renewable Energy Association – Alternate

Court Security Committee

Eastern Oregon Jobs Council – Alternate

Eastern Oregon Workforce Investment Board – Alternate

Local Public Safety Coordinating Council

Military Economic Advisory Committee

Community Counseling Solutions Advisory Board

Morrow County Emergency Operations Center

Morrow County Government Command Center

Neighborhood Center of South Morrow County

Regional Solutions

Rodeo Committee

Willow Creek Valley Economic Development Group

Wolf Depredation Advisory Committee

Commissioner Jeff Wenholz

Airport Advisory Committee - Alternate

Board of Property Tax Appeals

Broadband Network Consortium Board

Columbia Development Authority – Appointed 1-4-23 to

remainder of Don Russell's four-year term, expiring

12-31-24, via Order #OR-2023-1

CREZ II Board * – Appointed 1-4-23

Community Renewable Energy Association

Early Childhood Committee

Eastern Oregon Jobs Council

Eastern Oregon Workforce Board

Irrigon-Boardman Emergency Assistance Center

North East Area Commission on Transportation

Parks Committee

Port of Morrow Liaison

Solid Waste Advisory Committee

The Loop – Morrow County Transportation Advisory
Committee

All Commissioners

Association of Oregon Counties

Boardman Chamber of Commerce

Boardman Community Development Association

Columbia River Enterprise Zone III Board *

Eastern Oregon Counties Association

Heppner Chamber of Commerce

Ione Community Agri-Business Organization (ICABO)

Irrigon Chamber of Commerce

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Morrow County Budget Committee

Morrow County Fair Board

Morrow County Road Committee

(* Mike Gorman appointed as Alternate)

Commissioner Roy Drago Jr.

Blues Intergovernmental Council (BIC)

Boardman Chamber of Commerce

Boardman Community Development Association

Boardman Food Pantry

Forest Collaborative

Local Community Advisory Council (Public Health)

Lower Umatilla Basin Groundwater Management Area

National Association of Counties (NACo) Representative

NACo Western Interstate Region Representative

Regional Community Advisory Council (Public Health)

Tourism Liaison